How come the is so stupid that they turn down the red card appeal by Arsenal. Surely they can review the video replay as he is not causing Wayne Bridge to go down too easily. It make me laugh. The FA have been double standard this season, or they have not been up to their standard as the Football Association of Engerland.
They did not make an inquiry into the incident where Fabregas were throw an inflated celery. It is a disgrace. And someone blame Arsenal for not producing enough English potential. Who is Bentley before this, who brought up Pennant, Hoyte. Henri Lansbury is coming in and have great prospect. They did not have any patient and blame Arsenal for every England crazy performance.
You wait and see. Next ten years, with all the young players, they will mature into a squad that many will fear. With Theo replacing Henry, Fabregas leading the midfield, Van Persie having a go from out 25-yards out, a steely defense in form of Hoyte/Eboue-Toure-Senderos/Djourou-Clichy. It a future too bright for others.
Come on you Gunners.
Tuesday, February 27, 2007
The FA turn down red cards appeal.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment